Holy Light: Of Silence and Opposites

hello, it’s time for ghosts
darkness is now too bright –
my light is entirely yours:
old brightness does not shine so new.

Friend, I miss your nemesis.

I would like to be you:
have you dreamed of fire with nothing?
come quickly, so I can go – 
to the places I dream from;
talk with the immense silence,
with the spectre of Without. with
You interrupting me

again, once.

 

[There’s an old song hidden somewhere in here if your eyes are sharp and vertical enough!]

Leave a Reply

